Machteld Huber: m.huber@ipositivehealth.com

 

Bert Hesdahl: mh.hesdahl@prvlimburg.nl

 

Nicole Bosman: npj.bosman@prvlimburg.nl

 

Mieke Reynen: M.Reynen@ipositivehealth.com

 

Esther Bloemen – van Gurp: e.bloemenvangurp@fontys.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Esther Stoffers: esther.stoffers@huisvoordezorg.nl

 

Vera Niessen: vera.niessen@huisvoordezorg.nl

 

Renaldo Secchi: renaldo.secchi@mumc.nl

 

Jean-Paul Toonen: toonen@me.com